Senate Session Video

media_file= 6e9mh5d1fq
 

Complete Senate Session

June 14, 2021
VIDEO: Complete Senate session for Monday, June 14, 2021.   [Read More]

media_file= d3ygzo37wd
 

Complete Senate Session

June 10, 2021
VIDEO: Complete Senate session for Thursday, June 10, 2021.   [Read More]

media_file= 3lb6pl8skw
 

Complete Senate Session

June 09, 2021
VIDEO: Complete Senate session for Wednesday, June 9, 2021.   [Read More]

media_file= ciprqvujzg
 

Complete Senate Session

June 08, 2021
VIDEO: Complete Senate session for Tuesday, June 8, 2021.   [Read More]

media_file= f51mkimdvu
 

Complete Senate Session

June 07, 2021
VIDEO: Complete Senate session for Monday, June 7, 2021.   [Read More]

media_file= styqslolyc
 

Complete Senate Session

May 26, 2021
VIDEO: Complete Senate session for Wednesday, May 26, 2021.   [Read More]

media_file= dt1ntswshm
 

Complete Senate Session

May 26, 2021
VIDEO: Complete Senate session for Tuesday, May 25, 2021.   [Read More]

media_file= 17kajeqril
 

Complete Senate Session

May 24, 2021
VIDEO: Complete Senate session for Monday, May 24, 2021.     [Read More]

media_file= j2yltev7ww
 

Complete Senate Session

May 12, 2021
VIDEO: Complete Senate session for Tuesday, May 11, 2021.     [Read More]

media_file= hjtcucjsc6
 

Complete Senate Session

May 11, 2021
VIDEO: Complete Senate session for Tuesday, May 11, 2021.   [Read More]

media_file= kdinwfopzv
 

Complete Senate Session

May 10, 2021
VIDEO: Complete Senate session for Monday, May 10, 2021     [Read More]

media_file= ctfg2nq28n
 

Complete Senate Session

April 28, 2021
VIDEO: Complete Senate session for Wednesday, April 28, 2021     [Read More]

media_file= pii9kihc2h
 

Complete Senate Session

April 28, 2021
VIDEO: Complete Senate session for Tuesday, April 27, 2021.     [Read More]

media_file= 68svewimf1
 

Complete Senate Session

April 21, 2021
VIDEO: Complete Senate session for Wednesday, April 21, 2021.     [Read More]

media_file= vhjwjzjl74
 

Complete Senate Session

April 21, 2021
VIDEO: Complete Senate session for Tuesday, April 20, 2021.     [Read More]