Senate Session Video

media_file= 5c9y137epe
 

Complete Senate Session

November 20, 2020
VIDEO: Complete Senate session for Friday, November 20, 2020       [Read More]

media_file= lwlfp1p65e
 

Complete Senate Session

November 19, 2020
VIDEO: Complete Senate session for Thursday, November 19, 2020     [Read More]

media_file= 1zkk5i2d5q
 

Complete Senate Session

November 18, 2020
VIDEO: Complete Senate session for Wednesday, November 18, 2020 |     [Read More]

media_file= m3d14b14sh
 

Complete Senate Session

November 17, 2020
VIDEO: Complete Senate session for Tuesday, November 17, 2020     [Read More]

media_file= wt2emyw2nh
 

Complete Senate Session

November 16, 2020
VIDEO: Complete Senate session for Monday, November 16, 2020     [Read More]

media_file= 54zx0qats7
 

Complete Senate Session

November 12, 2020
VIDEO: Complete Senate session for Thursday, November 12, 2020     [Read More]

media_file= tyb1xhqymm
 

Complete Senate Session

October 22, 2020
VIDEO: Complete Senate session for Wednesday, October 21, 2020     [Read More]

media_file= y4jwlflyg1
 

Complete Senate Session

October 20, 2020
VIDEO: Complete Senate session for Tuesday, October 20, 2020     [Read More]

media_file= m5e0qr5f1b
 

Complete Senate Session

October 19, 2020
VIDEO: Complete Senate session for Monday, October 19, 2020     [Read More]

media_file= kqd6vp917t
 

Complete Senate Session

October 06, 2020
VIDEO: Complete Senate session for Tuesday, October 6, 2020.     [Read More]

media_file= smkyljl4hm
 

Complete Senate Session

October 06, 2020
VIDEO: Complete Senate session for Monday, October 5, 2020.     [Read More]

media_file= ageaz5su65
 

Complete Senate Session

September 22, 2020
VIDEO: Complete Senate session for Tuesday, September 22, 2020.     [Read More]

media_file= gn0hs478un
 

Complete Senate Session

September 21, 2020
VIDEO: Complete Senate session for Monday, September 21, 2020.     [Read More]

media_file= v897tbrvbl
 

Complete Senate Session

September 09, 2020
VIDEO: Complete Senate session for Wednesday, September 9, 2020.     [Read More]

media_file= t9tou1ysxn
 

Complete Senate Session

September 08, 2020
VIDEO: Complete Senate session for Tuesday, September 8, 2020.     [Read More]