Senate Session Video

media_file= 1faqv3y8uy
 

Complete Senate Session

September 21, 2022
VIDEO: Complete Senate session for Wednesday, September 21, 2022.     [Read More]

media_file= h8glosmmkh
 

Complete Senate Session

September 20, 2022
VIDEO: Complete Senate session for Tuesday, September 20, 2022.    [Read More]

media_file= aezmxb1x9p
 

Complete Senate Session

September 19, 2022
VIDEO: Complete Senate session for Monday, September 19, 2022.    [Read More]

media_file= bnhwao84w5
 

Complete Senate Session

July 08, 2022
VIDEO: Complete Senate session for Friday, July 8, 2022   [Read More]

media_file= bpbxruux8f
 

Complete Senate Session

July 07, 2022
VIDEO: Complete Senate session for Thursday, July 7, 2022   [Read More]

media_file= 8q2qn15sg5
 

Complete Senate Session

July 06, 2022
VIDEO: Complete Senate session for Wednesday, July 6, 2022   [Read More]

media_file= fvvx0ahe7j
 

Complete Senate Session

June 30, 2022
VIDEO: Complete Senate session for Thursday, June 30, 2022 – Part 2   [Read More]

media_file= xadmsmt2rx
 

Complete Senate Session

June 30, 2022
VIDEO: Complete Senate session for Thursday, June 30, 2022 – Part 1   [Read More]

media_file= miv0vvcdr0
 

Complete Senate Session

June 29, 2022
VIDEO: Complete Senate session for Wednesday, June 29, 2022   [Read More]

media_file= sb03egodax
 

Complete Senate Session

June 28, 2022
VIDEO: Complete Senate session for Tuesday, June 28, 2022     [Read More]

media_file= yoqv2wvxrc
 

Complete Senate Session

June 22, 2022
VIDEO: Complete Senate session for Wednesday, June 22, 2022   [Read More]

media_file= cstrxf49ar
 

Complete Senate Session

June 21, 2022
VIDEO: Complete Senate session for Tuesday, June 21, 2022   [Read More]

media_file= fs44ecaicc
 

Complete Senate Session

June 20, 2022
VIDEO: Complete Senate session for Monday, June 20, 2022   [Read More]

media_file= jppdmk04ic
 

Complete Senate Session

June 15, 2022
VIDEO: Complete Senate session for Wednesday, June 15, 2022   [Read More]

media_file= o91q60wl1f
 

Complete Senate Session

June 14, 2022
VIDEO: Complete Senate session for Tuesday, June 14, 2022   [Read More]