Senate Session Video

media_file= givwzy5y0z
 

Complete Senate Session

May 24, 2022
VIDEO: Complete Senate session for Tuesday, May 24, 2022   [Read More]

media_file= svxhjt5ypp
 

Complete Senate Session

May 23, 2022
VIDEO: Complete Senate session for Monday, May 23, 2022   [Read More]

media_file= ez724nl8pb
 

Complete Senate Session

April 13, 2022
VIDEO: Complete Senate session for Wednesday, April 13, 2022   [Read More]

media_file= w809qwrtjh
 

Complete Senate Session

April 12, 2022
VIDEO: Complete Senate session for Tuesday, April 12, 2022   [Read More]

media_file= lrepkx326d
 

Complete Senate Session

April 11, 2022
VIDEO: Complete Senate session for Monday, April 11, 2022.   [Read More]

media_file= tna0xf0g2v
 

Complete Senate Session

April 06, 2022
VIDEO: Complete Senate session for Wednesday, April 6, 2022.   [Read More]

media_file= ggqjqfgn35
 

Complete Senate Session

April 05, 2022
VIDEO: Complete Senate session for Tuesday, April 5, 2022.   [Read More]

media_file= ybe0ug8yc5
 

Complete Senate Session

April 04, 2022
VIDEO: Complete Senate session for Monday, April 4, 2022.   [Read More]

media_file= e6e7j1b7a1
 

Complete Senate Session

March 30, 2022
VIDEO: Complete Senate session for Wednesday, March 30, 2022.   [Read More]

media_file= 82c4gy9xmu
 

Complete Senate Session

February 08, 2022
VIDEO: Complete Senate session for Tuesday, February 8, 2022 This includes the Governor’s Budget Address.   [Read More]

media_file= uc2fp10hvh
 

Complete Senate Session

January 26, 2022
VIDEO: Complete Senate session for Wednesday, January 26, 2022   [Read More]

media_file= ffba1h7zkx
 

Complete Senate Session

January 26, 2022
VIDEO: Complete Senate session for Tuesday, January 25, 2022   [Read More]

media_file= pvhnt9vnw2
 

Complete Senate Session

January 25, 2022
VIDEO: Complete Senate session for Monday, January 24, 2022   [Read More]

media_file= k1tiwz9ahf
 

Complete Senate Session

January 19, 2022
VIDEO: Complete Senate session for Wednesday, January 19, 2022.      [Read More]

media_file= tokr0cmyme
 

Complete Senate Session

January 18, 2022
VIDEO: Complete Senate session for Tuesday, January 18, 2022.    [Read More]