Senate Bill 1215 (Clerk of Court/Prothonotary Transfer Act)

Senate Judiciary Committee Meeting

Tuesday, April 29, 2014
10:30 am
North Office Building, Hearing Room #1

10:30 a.m.
Thomas B. Darr, Deputy Court Administrator of Pennsylvania
Joseph J. Mittleman, Director of Judicial Programs, Administrative Office of Pennsylvania Courts

11:00 a.m.
Brinda Carroll Penyak, Deputy Director, County Commissioners Association of Pennsylvania

11:15 a.m.
William C. McGinley, Clerk of Courts, Carbon County
David Buell, Prothonotary, Cumberland County
Lisa Weiland Lotz, Clerk of Courts, Butler County
Judy R. Enslen, Clerk of Courts, Beaver County
Sally Fairchild Vaughn, Clerk of Courts, Bradford County

11:50 a.m.
Donald R. O’Shell, Jr., Clerk of Courts, York County
James P. Troutman, Clerk of Courts, Berks County
Dale Elise Klein, Clerk of Courts, Dauphin County
Joshua Parsons, Clerk of Courts, Lancaster County
Mark Levy, Prothonotary, Montgomery County

Additional Written Testimony:

Roger Thomas
Brenda George
Nancy Werme
Susan Kuhar
Joseph Evers
Mary Smithson
Patricia Bachtle