PA Senate Appropriations Committee State Budget Hearings

Watch Budget Hearings Live

Budget Hearings Schedule

Monday, March 8

10 a.m. Independent Fiscal Office
2 p.m. Department of Revenue/Lottery
Key Points

Tuesday, March 9

10 a.m. Department of Conservation & Natural Resources
Key Points

Wednesday, March 10

10 a.m. Department of Human Services
1:30 p.m. Department of Human Services continued
Key Points

Thursday, March 11

10 a.m. Department of Environmental Protection
1:30 p.m. Department of State
Key Points

Thursday March 18

10 a.m. Department of Education
1:30 p.m. Department of Education continued
3 p.m. PA State System of Higher Education
Key Points

Monday, March 22

10 a.m. Department of Corrections/Board of Probation & Parole
2 p.m. Department of Community & Economic Development
Key Points

Tuesday, April 6

10 a.m. State-Related Universities
1:30 p.m. Dept. of Military & Veterans Affairs
3 p.m. Pennsylvania Treasury Department
Key Points

Wednesday, April 7

10 a.m. PA Liquor Control Board
1 p.m. Office of Attorney General
3 p.m. Office of Auditor General
Key Points

Thursday, April 8

10 a.m. Department of Labor & Industry
2 p.m. Department of Agriculture
Key Points

Wednesday, April 21

2 p.m. Department of Transportation

Thursday, April 22

10 a.m. Department of Health
2 p.m. Budget Secretary/Governor’s Executive Office & Department of General Services